المهنية في صناعة الرافعات مقطورة ، وعجلات الفارس وقطع الغيار مقطورة.

وقفة واحدة توريد أنواع كثيرة من أجزاء مقطورة

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والعرف المنتجات مقبولة

من نحن

  • 1
نوع العمل Manufactuere
أنشئت في عام 2011

منذ عام 2011 ، شركة تشينغداو هايهو لقطع غيار السيارات ، وقد تخصصت المحدودة في تصنيع أجزاء مقطورة. تشمل المنتجات مقابس مقطورة RV ، مقبس مثبت مقطورة RV ، عجلة الفارس الدوارة ، أسطوانة مقطورة القارب وأقواس الأسطوانة ، واقيات الطين المصنوعة من الصلب والبلاستيك ، حامل بطابقين لمقطورة القارب ، محور المقطورة ، إلخ. سنوات. الآن يغطي المصنع مساحة 30000 متر مربع مع حوالي 60 عامل ماهر.


ميزاتنا البارزة هي الجودة ، المعدات المتطورة ، المعالجة المخلصة للعملاء ، خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، وسرعة الاستجابة السريعة.

هناك 5 فرق لمراقبة الجودة مسؤولة عن اختبار المواد الخام وفحص عمليات الإنتاج وفحص المنتجات النهائية لضمان الجودة العالية.


نحن نملك آلة القطع بالليزر للمعدات المتطورة ، وآلة لحام روبوت ، وآلة ثني CNC ، وآلة التثقيب وآلة قص CNC لإنتاج الرافعات وقطع المقطورة. بالمقارنة مع المعدات اليدوية القديمة ، فإن معدات CNC المتقدمة هي أكثر كفاءة ودقة ، وبالتالي ضمان وقت التسليم وجودة المنتج.

وتقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. يمكننا تصنيع عينات العملاء أو الرسومات.


نتج عن الاهتمام بالجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع علاقة طويلة ومتناسقة وعلاقة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء. نحن نعتبر عملاؤنا شركاء وأصدقاء ، وليس الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم دفع المال لنا. إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك موثوق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. نتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأجل معكم.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

Professional manufacturer of trailer jacks, jockey wheels, and trailer spare parts.

One-stop-supply many kinds of trailer parts

OEM and custom products are acceptable

About Us

  • 1
Type of business Manufactuere
Main Market Australia, Canada, Europe, Middle East
Number of Employees 51-100 People
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$5 Million
Established in 2011

Since 2011,Qingdao Haihui Vehicle Parts Co,. LTD has been specialized in manufacturing trailer parts. Products include RV trailer Jacks, RV trailer stabilizer jack, swivel jockey wheel, boat trailer roller and roller brackets, steel and plastic mudguards, boat trailer bunk bracket, trailer axle etc. Our business and factory has continued to grow in size and scope for 9 years. Now the factory covers and area of 30000 square meters with about skilled 60 workers.


Our outstanding features are quality, advanced equipment, sincere treatment of customers, perfect after-sales service, and fast response speed.

There are 5 QC teams who are responsible for the testing of raw materials, production processes inspection and finished products inspection to ensure high quality.


We own advanced equipment laser cutting machine, Robot welding machine,CNC bending Machine, punching machine and CNC shearing machine to produce jacks and trailer parts. Compared with the old manual equipment, the advanced CNC equipment is more efficient and precise, thus ensuring delivery time and product quality.  

OEM and ODM are accepted. We can manufacture as customer’s samples or drawings.


Attention to quality, after-sales-service has resulted in long term and harmonious relationship and long-term relationship with customers. We regard our customers as partners and friends, not the people who can pay money to us. If you are looking for a reliable partner please contact us. Looking forward to long-term cooperation with you.


Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.